Schools within Avon area (England)

education authorities:

  1. Bath and North East Somerset Council 
  2. Bristol City Council 
  3. North Somerset Council 
  4. South Gloucestershire District  Council 


  1. Ashton Park
  2. Bristol Grammar School
  3. Claremont Special School
  4. Bishop Road  Primary
  5. Headley Park Primary
  6. Horfield Church of England  Primary
  7. Lawrence Weston
  8. Parson Street Primary  School
  9. St Anne's Infants
  10. Teyfant Community School
  11. Two Mile Hill Junior  School